Contacts

MICROTECH

Via Leonardo Da Vinci 21  Appignano (MC) 62010

Tel: +39073357879 / +390733579649

Fax: +390733579649

Email: microtechdia@microtechdia.com

 

ITALY

Luca Carciofi: mail l.carciofi@microtechdia.com – skype ID luca.carciofi – mobile +393333218304

Orlando Carciofi: mail o.carciofi@microtechdia.com – skype ID orlando.carciofi – mobile +393382920008

Stefano Cordani: mail s.cordani@microtechdia.com – mobile +393938672464

 

EXPORT

export@microtechdia.com - Tel: +39073357879 / +390733579649 - Fax: +390733579649

Gabriele Borri: mail g.borri@microtechdia.com – skype ID gabriele.borri1 – mobile +393387533716

Laura Borri: mail l.borri@microtechdia.com – skype ID laura-borri – mobile +393393751977

Felice Longhi: mail f.longhi@microtechdia.com – skype ID felice.longhi2 – mobile +393459216190